Let The Journey Begin

Hi virtual world! My name is Tasha and I am here to share my travels with you. I realized that I am not ready to settle down somewhere and haven’t gotten to see enough of the world. I am in the process of finding myself and deciding where I belong; so I figured why not travel and see as much of the world as possible? I am very excited to begin my journey and can’t wait for what lies ahead.

I hope to see as many places as possible and meet as many awesome people as I can. I have come to the conclusion that our lives are not valued by the things we have but by our experiences and the people we know.

I am working towards living a simple life – downsizing and moving full time into an RV – and living as sustainable as possible. The RV pictured is my new home and I couldn’t be more thrilled. Who knows what this new chapter in my life will bring? The possibilities are endless 🙂

Please follow my journey and say hi! Lets be friends 🙂

2 thoughts on “Let The Journey Begin

Leave a Reply

